#AtmosphericApril (UPDATE)

Music is crucial element in both film and video games. What is playing in the back ground can have a dramatic effect on the audience or the player, and it’s something I always pay attention to when it comes to my overall thoughts of a film. That is why from tomorrow across four days, I’ll do four separate posts explaining my love towards soundtracks and scores. Here’s a list of what I have planned:

2nd April: My favourite film scores/soundtracks

3rd April: My overall favourite film score/soundtrack + review

4th April: My favourite video game soundtracks

5th April: My overall favourite video game soundtrack + review

This is my plan for April, after this I’ll be continuing my other work. Be sure to follow me on twitter @JED_Author to be updated on when a post comes up.

Leave a Reply

